What if the applicant doesn’t complete the trial period?

If the applicant doesn’t complete their trial period, the system will automatically delete their details after three months. You will receive a reminder email two weeks prior to the end of the three-month period if you haven’t already endorsed the provisional (trial) member for full membership by this time.